SLOUGH BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

BOROUGH ELECTIONS - 2 MAY 2019

REPORT BY RETURNING OFFICER

The following persons were elected as Councillors at the municipal elections held on 2 May 2019:

NAME	WARD
Mohammed Nazir	Baylis and Stoke
Pavitar Kaur Mann	Britwell & Northborough
Christine Hulme	Central
Ruqayah Begum	Chalvey
James Swindlehurst	Cippenham Green
Natasha Pantelic	Cippenham Meadows
Dexter Smith	Colnbrook with Poyle
Sabia Hussain	Elliman
Maroof Bibi Mohammad	Farnham
Paul James Kelly	Haymill & Lynch Hill
Harpreet Kaur Cheema	Langley Kedermister
Zaffar Iqbal Ajaib	Langley St Mary's
Jina Basra	Upton
Harjinder Singh Gahir	Wexham Lea